Pocket Dump

IMG00319-20130120-0108

I emptied my pockets today and had more on me than usual- I used to be restricted by work. This is a pretty typical EDC for me except for the flashlight, which I am experimenting with.

Inventory:

Revision Vipertail Ballistic Sunglasses

Maxpedition Micro Wallet, Black
(with label removed)

Leatherman Wave

CRKT M16-14ZSF

Keys

CountyComm Stainless Steel Peanut Lighter

Battery Snap

Picture taken with Blackberry Tour 9630

I’m not too happy with the CountyComm lighter. It constantly goes dry and the cap has worked itself loose a number of times. A little teflon tape on the threads could likely help to remedy both problems- but it’s still not the most reliable option. I have been considering switching to the Exotac NanoStriker XL

This entry was posted in Just For Fun, Preparedness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

