Gift Ideas

My dad hates flies. Like Winnebago Man-style hates flies. I got him the BUG-A-SALT. It was a total hit. I recommend it 100%.

I got my brother an ITS Tactical Single Point Koozie, bullet-shaped ice cube trayhandgun-shaped ice cube tray, and Petzl e+LITE. The Petzl headlamp really impressed me and I’ll be purchasing one for myself soon.

The girlfriend badly needed a keychain flashlight, and we have tried a few I cannot recommend. I think we finally found a winner in the Photon Micro-Light I got her this year. It is incredibly bright, very affordable ($6.29!), and she seems to like it more than all the others before it.

Stagecoach Silver Bullion makes a really neat gift. It is “divisible” 1 oz. silver bullion available in rounds and bars.

I still highly recommend reading Glock: The Rise of America’s Gun. I really enjoyed it.

 

This entry was posted in Gear, Just For Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

