Barcelona Gun Store Pictures

I recently returned from a trip to Europe (which is why the posts slowed down for a while). The only guns I saw on my entire trip were in London: H&K MP5SFA2s, H&K MP5SFA3s, and a few Glock 17s (the Queen’s Guard and some security outside Tony Blair’s residence in Connaught Square). Fortunately, my friend stopped into a gun store in Barcelona (no idea how he found it) and took some pictures for me. Thanks Decklyn!

This entry was posted in Firearms, Just For Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Barcelona Gun Store Pictures

  1. Mehar Sandhu says:

    Hello,
    I’m headed to Barcelona in July. Could you please find me the adress of the gun store?
    Thanks, Mehar

  2. Fjodor says:

    Hello,
    Whats the adress of the gun store?
    Thanks, Fjodor

Leave a Reply

